n00b

Ok, it’s been over a month since I’ve posted on this blog, and I apologize.  However, I have a good reason.

I had a baby.

It’s not the greatest picture, but that’s ok.  Welcome to our second daughter, gamertag: JoBear.  Born April 20, 7 pounds, 7 oz, 19 and 1/2 inches.

So now we’re the proud parents of two little girls!  I hope to get back to blogging regularly now that I’ve had some time to adjust, but it may be hit or miss for a while.  Will has a bunch of new videos, including some of the Halo Reach beta, that I’ll put up a link to pretty soon.

The Gamerbabies

    • Jason
    • May 6th, 2010

    I love the gamertag!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

